Shopping to Share ~ When Passion and Purpose Collide

Have you ever had a time in your life when you felt like everything was finally coming together? A time when you really felt God working and showing you which way to go?

I have been on an incredible journey this past year. Being a part of Holley Gerth’s God-Sized Dream Team and reading her book has changed the way I live my life. It hasn’t always been easy and I have been so lost and confused at times. There were times when I couldn’t understand why God was closing doors on what I thought I should do. I am now starting to see why those other doors were closed.

Want to see where God has led me? Read the rest of my post over on Rosanne’s blog… http://rosannebowman.com/2013/11/14/shopping-share-passion-purpose-collide/
She is hosting a Shopping to Share series…lots of ways you can purchase gifts with a purpose this year.

Blessings to You!
Melissa

Leave a Reply

