Day 20 ~ A Pinterest Day

I Love Pinterest! My family likes it for the most part…there have been a few not so good recipes tried on them.

Today was a great day for my Pinterest finds and I would like to share them with you.

Caramel Fruit Diphttp://www.lemonsforlulu.com/2013/10/17/caramel-fruit-dip/
This dip is so delicious with apple slices!

Cider Spiced Donut Holeshttp://www.honeybearlane.com/2012/09/super-fast-cider-spiced-donut-holes.html
I couldn’t believe how easy these were to make! They didn’t last long around here. I guess I need to make two batches next time.

Crockpot Apple Butterhttp://moneysavingmom.com/2011/10/homemade-apple-butter-recipe-plus-free-printable-labels.html
I finished it up late and put it in the fridge. I can’t wait to try it tomorrow. It sure made my house smell good while it was cooking.

Georgia Pralineshttp://tastykitchen.com/recipes/desserts/georgia-pralines/
We have always loved buying these in Savannah. I am a little worried about my waist since these are so easy to make!

I also made my first infinity scarf today. Check it out…

1385792_10201883930567553_1274414508_n

What do you think? I can make you one too!

I am finally going after one of my dreams…I am starting my own business. I am excited and very nervous. Check out my site…Sweet & Simple Blessings. I am sharing my love of sewing and creating with others. I am sure I will be using Pinterest even more now!

Blessings to You!
Melissa

One thought on “Day 20 ~ A Pinterest Day

  1. Pingback: Day 22 ~ So Very Blessed! | Empowering Lives 4 Him

Leave a Reply

