Day 19 ~ A Social & A Giveaway…South Hill Designs

Have you heard of South Hill Designs? If not, you have got to check out Allison’s website. If you have then you will understand why I Love this company!

I got my locket this Summer and I wear it almost every day. For this one, I chose the things near and dear to my heart…my faith, my hubby (heart), my three babies, and the three pearls represent my grandparents that I still miss every day. I am planning to order some new charms, but it will be hard not to wear these each day.

1044922_10201199750383476_73744381_n

Here are a few other examples of lockets you can create…

South Hill Lockets

I am so excited to be teaming up with Allison to host an online social and a giveaway! If you would like to join the social, click here to go to our event page. You could have a chance to win 2 FREE charms…place an order at my social and enter below!

Just click on the link below to enter the giveaway for a FREE charm…the winner will be announce on October 27th!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Blessings to You!
Melissa

Leave a Reply

