Day 7 ~ Undivided Mom & A Giveaway

I am so excited to share with you a book that was released today…Undivided Mom…written by my friend, Kayse Pratt.

Undivided_Mom_eBook_Cover

How is that for timing? I am working on living with purpose and she releases a devotional for us moms. This book is about mothering with a vision, with a purpose, for His glory, and through His strength. I don’t know about you, but sounds perfect for me!

In fact, I have already read it. I was blessed to be on Kayse’s launch team and got a copy before it was released. I can tell you that it is a great devotional for us busy, on-the-go moms. Each day alternates between a devotion based on scripture from Luke and a devotion based on experience. I have to tell you that some of her experiences will give you a good laugh and make you think of things that have happened in your home.

My favorite quote from the book is…

I want to mother with a purpose, a passion.
Focused and effective, not distracted and scattered.

I so want this for me and my family!

So if you are a mom looking for some encouragement and a little laughter, this book is for you!

Click here or on the button to the right of this page to order your copy now. You can also enter Kayse’s giveaway this week…she is giving away a brand new purse, a coin purse, and a travel bag for all of your bathroom stuff. PLUS a $15 Starbucks gift card!

What a great way to start off this week!

Blessings to You!
Melissa

Leave a Reply

