Day 5 ~ Women Living Well…Join Us!

WLW button

 

Women Living Well…isn’t that what we all strive for…following God’s plan for our lives and making a difference in the lives of others?

Well Women Living Well (the book) is a wonderful reminder for all of us. Courtney is so open and honest. You can tell that she speaks right from her heart. She focuses on the main areas of our lives…

  • our walk with the King
  • our marriage
  • our parenting
  • our homemaking

As a part of her launch team, I was able to get a pdf copy of the book. I enjoyed reading the book that way, but now I am ready to focus on each section, highlight passages in my own copy of the book, and share this journey with you.

I thought about doing just a local book study, but I want to be able to share this with my friends everywhere. If you do live close by, we will meet up five times during the study…October 9, 23, November 6, 20, and December 4. This will be a great time to relax and share time with other ladies that are trying to live well. It is not mandatory…just come if you can. Everyone can join our Facebook group to share and encourage each other…just search for WLW Study Group.

I am so excited about this study! I think it is perfect timing as I focus on living with purpose this month.

So, grab your copy of Women Living Well and join me!

Take some time and check out Courtney’s blog too…one of my favorites!

Blessings to You!
Melissa

Leave a Reply

