Women Living Well ~ Join Me! ~ Giveaway

Are you a woman living well? I try, but I know I have a lot to work on. You too? Well let me introduce you to Courtney Joseph’s new book Women Living Well: Finding Joy in God, Your Man, Your Kids, and Your Home. Isn’t that a great title?

A few weeks ago, I was blessed to find out that I was selected for the launch team for this book. I got an advanced copy and started to read as soon as I got it. I thought it would be one of those books that you can read through quickly and take away a few things to apply in your own life. I was so wrong!

This book makes you look at all parts of your life and want to do better…for yourself, your husband, and your children. Courtney is so encouraging, while being so honest and transparent.

She reminds us that being a woman, a wife and a mom is hard, but we can find joy through all of it with Christ.

The book covers four main areas:

  • Your walk with the King
  • Your marriage
  • Your parenting
  • Your homemaking

I have to be honest and tell you that I spent a lot of time in the section on marriage. She includes a two-week marriage challenge that I will be starting next week.

Reading this book has also encouraged me to step out and start my own book study. I want to share this book with some local friends and have some girl time to discuss these topics so that we can help and encourage each other.

You can get your copy of this fabulous book on October 1st, but if you go ahead and pre-order you also get 10 FREE ebooks. This includes the companion study guide for this book too! This offer ends on September 30, so get yours ordered today!

Want a chance to get a copy of Women Living Well for FREE? Just enter below…winner will be announced Friday, October 4!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

So, are you ready to join me and start living well?

Blessings to You!
Melissa

1069272_10201903784022247_153647920_n

5 thoughts on “Women Living Well ~ Join Me! ~ Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Day 1 ~ A New Beginning | Empowering Lives 4 Him

  2. Pingback: Day 3 ~ We are THAT Family | Empowering Lives 4 Him

  3. All of the above. 🙂 I am not the most organized person though I am trying. God’s working on this in me. I would actually love to win this for a girl friend of mine to encourage her as my husband bought this for me for my birthday. 🙂

    • How sweet! This book really makes you look at each area of your life. I have the pdf copy on my kindle but I have got to get my own hard copy – lots to highlight. 🙂

Leave a Reply

