Marriage Challenge ~ Week 2

So did you praise your husband this past week? I praised my hubby publicly on Facebook and I thanked him during the week for helping me with errands and helping around the house.

This week requires that we get a little more creative. Check out Courtney’s site for some great ideas.

Be-My-Valentine-Week-2-707x1024

Check out my Pinterest page for more ideas for now and for Valentine’s Day. This is one of my favorites…
IMG_0877

Take some time this week, get creative, and let your hubby know how much you love and appreciate him! Comment below and share your creativity. 🙂

Leave a Reply

