Blessings Unlimited

Have you ever found something that you just knew was made for you? I found out about Blessings Unlimited today through a friend’s blog – Only a Breath.

I love the name, I love the products, and I love that they support the Dominican Republic.

(My oldest son and I just went to the DR for a mission trip this past summer. God is doing great things there and it was amazing to be a part of His plan. I still miss some of the children we met. I hope to go back soon.)

I also couldn’t believe that my God-sized Dream Team leader, Holley Gerth, has products in the catalog. My first thought was to just order online or maybe host an online party so I could get some of my favorites in the catalog.

I am already an AdvoCare distributor so I didn’t even consider becoming a consultant at first…but after looking at the products and seeing that I could get my start up kit for $99 I do believe I am going to do it.

Check out the description of the company and click on the picture to see the catalog…

txt_corp_homepage

I plan on joining soon so let me know if you want to sign up with me, would like to host a home party or online party, or would like to place an order. I am excited about sharing these fabulous products with everyone I know!

Blessings to you! Melissa

Leave a Reply

