It Starts With A Spark Giveaway!

Hi Friends! I mentioned in my last post that AdvoCare Spark was the first product I tried and loved from this amazing company! Another name we have for it is Happy Mommy in a glass. 🙂

I love the energy and mental focus I get from this yummy drink. I start off each day with one and have another in the afternoon if I know it is going to be a busy evening. My 9 year old just started drinking one each morning and he says he can really tell a difference at school. He is able to focus more and get his work done faster.

Another thing I love about this product is that it has helped so many children that have ADHD. It helps give them focus using vitamins instead of medicine. Do you know of someone that struggles with ADHD? Here is a study that Texas Tech conducted…sparktexastech.

Do you need more energy and mental focus or do you know of someone that does? Want to try some for FREE? Enter the giveaway and you could win a free box of Spark in the flavor of your choice!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Want to learn more about Advocare? Check out http://www.advocare.com/1110348 and http://www.choosethechallenge.com/1110348

advocaresparkbylaurao

Leave a Reply

